Damage Done, The

Liste des pistes

  1. The One
  2. Who Do You Think You Are
  3. Lost Woman
  4. Up Jumped the Devil (Preachin' Blues)
  5. Too Much Pressure
  6. Give Your Woman What She Wants
  7. I'm Dying for You
  8. Sarah-Sue
  9. The Mighty
  10. The Terrible One
  11. I'll Be Around
  12. Going Down
  13. The Fire Down Below

Notes de production